Contact

Silverback Artist Management

Slightly Stoopid

Management: Matt Phillips⎜Jon Phillips⎜Chris Scott⎜stoopid@silverbackmusic.net

Booking (World): William Morris Agency⎜stoopid@silverbackmusic.net

Publicity: Ken Weinstein, Emily Ginsberg⎜weinstein@bighassle.com, ginsberg@bighassle.com

Label: Stoopid Records

The Expendables

Management: Samantha Hanson⎜mgmt@theexpendables.net

Booking: Brad Rosen⎜APA⎜brosen@apa-agency.com

Label: Stoopid Records

Fishbone

Management: Darron Hemann⎜submissions@dcjamrecords.com

Booking (World): Andrew Goodfriend⎜TKO Artists⎜andrewgoodfriend@tkoco.com

Label: Controlled Substance Sound LabsDC-Jam Records

Dumpstaphunk

Management: Jon Phillipsjon@silverbackmusic.net

Booking: Phil Egenthal⎜Paradigm Agency⎜pegenthal@paradigmagency.com

Label: Controlled Substance Sound LabsLouisiana Red Hot Records

The Aggrolites

Management: Jon Phillips⎜jon@silverbackmusic.net

Booking: Scott Weiss

Label: Controlled Substance Sound Labs

Ethan Tucker

Management: Jon Phillips⎜jon@silverbackmusic.net

Booking: United Talent Agency⎜ethantuckerteam@unitedtalent.com

Label: Stoopid Records

The Grouch & Eligh

Management: Eamon Mulligan⎜eamon@silverbackmusic.net⎜Adam Stroul⎜stroul@silverbackmusic.net

Booking: Josh Humiston⎜APA⎜jhum@apa-agency.com

Label: G&E Music

RDGLDGRN

Management: Adam Stroulstroul@silverbackmusic.net

Booking: Megan⎜Monterey International⎜megan@montereyinternational.net

Mat McHugh & The Beautiful Girls

Management: Matt Day⎜management@thebeautifulgirls.com

Booking: Jeremy Holgersen⎜The Agency Group⎜jeremyholgersen@theagencygroup.com

Label: D!E BOREDOM

George Porter Jr.

Management: Jon Phillips⎜jon@silverbackmusic.netJonathan Ray⎜nolamovieguy@gmail.com

Foundation Of Funk

Management: Jon Phillips⎜jon@silverbackmusic.net

LAW

Management: Jon Phillips⎜jon@silverbackmusic.net

@silverbackmusic

#SilverbackMusic

Silverback Music

Sound Lab Work Experience Program: Sarah Abdel⎜sarah@silverbackmusic.net

- Volunteers will have the opportunity to learn hands-on about the music industry from both management and label perspectives.

© 2013 Silverback Artist Management

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Soundcloud
  • Flickr